Contact us

Vicar Fr. Andrew Clarke (01274) 562278 vicar@bingley.church
Church Warden (Holy Trinity) David Markham (01274) 567180 david@bingley.church
Church Warden (Holy Trinity) Keith Marshall (01274) 567287
Church Warden (St Wilfrid) Desmond Jackson
Church Warden (St Wilfrid) Avis Jones avis@bingley.church
Reader Elizabeth Evans (01274) 496069 elizabeth@bingley.church
Reader Keith Marshall (01274) 567287
Children & Families Worker Kathy Hughs (01535) 663375 families@bingley.church
Ordinand Mike Green (07870) 335425 ordinand@bingley.church
PCC Sec Sheena Tullie (01274) 810916 sheena@bingley.church
Trinity All Saints School Jane Glendinning (01274) 564977  Head@trinity.bradford.sch.uk