Contact us

Vicar Fr Andrew Clarke (01274) 562278 vicar@bingley.church
Churchwarden (Holy Trinity) David Markham (01274) 567180 david@bingley.church
Churchwarden (Holy Trinity) Vicki Askam 07960 309187 vicki.askam@btinternet.com
Churchwarden (St Wilfrid) Desmond Jackson 01274 582640  desmond@bingley.church
Churchwarden (St Wilfrid) Avis Jones 07900 802312 avis@bingley.church
Reader Elizabeth Evans (01274) 496069 elizabeth@bingley.church
Reader Keith Marshall (01274) 567287 elaineandkeithmarshall@hotmail.co.uk
Children & Families Worker Kathy Hughes (01535) 663375 kathy@bingley.church
PCC Sec Sheena Tullie (01274) 810916 sheena@bingley.church
Trinity All Saints School Donna Russell (01274) 564977  d.russell@trinity.bradford.sch.uk